New Start

Today is the first day of my new life. I’ve gone indie.

At the weekend we cleared the attic of junk and gave it a dust and a fresh lick of paint. The large display is in place. The brand new keyboard and mouse unboxed, waiting for my laptop to show itself.

From today, my duties with be getting the kids ready and shepherding them down to school, then cocoon myself in the loft, just me and Xcode.

I didn’t really write this post now. I wrote it two weeks ago. Today is the first day of being a microISV. Today is for writing iPhone software.

New Start

2 thoughts on “New Start

  1. Hello Matt,

    I am leaving EA this friday as my contract got finished and we are having lunch at the Indian Rest last time we went, the Rasoi Restaurant in Stockton heath.

    Please join us if you have got some time tomarrow at 1 PM.

    Regards,
    Gopi

Leave a Reply

